Free Monthly Teleseminar Series

Meditate and Relax with Dr. Eve - Free Guided Meditation and Discussion

Thursday March 29 at 3:00 pm ET/2:00 pm CT/1:00 pm MT/ 12:00 pm PT

Please join Dr. Eve Agee for this free teleseminar to help you relax and rejuvenate!

Dr. Eve will guide you in this restorative and soothing 25-30 minute visualization to help you de-stress and feel your best. After the guided meditation, there will be a 15-20 minute question and answer session where you can ask questions you may have about meditation, stress reduction and relaxation.

Once you sign up, you will receive the dial in information.  You will be able to experience this uplifting guided meditation free from the comfort of your own home by simply calling in to this live interactive conference call.

 

Testimonials


After a life coaching session with Eve, I felt uplifted, lighter and free-er. I left with a sense of direction that I didn’t have before. The personal breakthroughs that occurred spilled over into my career and I also came away with some very practical, hands on business guidance. I was so moved by the entire process of Eve’s life coaching, that I decided to become a life coach myself and take the training she is going to provide this fall.
The methods Eve used were such a success with me that I want to share them with others. I am deeply grateful and look forward to my new adventure in life coaching with great excitement.
~Cindee Joslin, Owner, Yoga~Story


Watch Steve Hennigan, M.D. share how coaching with Eve has inspired him to take the Transform Coaching Academy Life Coaching Certification Program.