All live classes will meet at 11 am ET/10 am CT/9 am MT/8 am PT
Click here for your timezone
All live virtual classes will be recorded for your convenience

Access to your class:

Join the classes on Zoom here:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84685782489 (just click this link to join at your scheduled session time.)

Passcode: 1111

Or Join via Telephone´╝Ü
US:
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

One Tap Mobile: US:
+13462487799,,84685782489#,,,,,,0#,,1111# US (Houston)
+16468769923,,84685782489#,,,,,,0#,,1111# US (New York)

Meeting ID: 846 8578 2489
Passcode: 1111

Local & International numbers available >> Click Here.